Who We Are

Home »  Who We Are

The IFO board is made up of Reservoir Hill residents, congregants and activists.

The Board

Don Akchin, Chair
Chartruse Robinson, Vice-Chair
Jim Jacobs, Secretary
Bonnie Stainman, Treasurer
Jeri Falk, Chair, Organizing Committee
Dianne Schwartz, Co-Chair, Partnerships Committee
Russ Moss, Co-Chair, Partnerships Committee
Mira Appleby
Ellis Brown
Rabbi Daniel Burg
Betty Chemers
Amani Coker-Warren
B. Cole
Maggi Gaines
Juanita Garrison
Cindy Paradies
Aisha Pew
Arthur Shulman

Community Organizer

Morgan Bowers

IFO Donors

Abell Foundation
Baltimore Community Foundation
Bernard and Vivian Manekin Family Fund
The Fund for Change
The Schwartz Family Foundation
Delegate Sandy Rosenberg
State of Maryland
Eddie and Sylvia Brown Family Foundation